Join Us
Entertainment Gist

Full List: CDQ’s Album “Ibile Mugabe”

Nigerian Rapper, Sodiq Abubakar Yusuf better known as CDQ unveiled the art work for his forth coming album with the full track list

The NSNS Artist will be releasing the album on the 16th of November this year 2018 and the album will be featuring some of the top artistes in the music industry such as Davido, Wizkid, Mr Eazi, Reminisce, and few others.


Hypeman | Entrepreneur | Social Influencer | Award Winning Blogger 🎖 ☎: +2349031677059

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button