« | »

Ep: Flavour Ft Umuobiligbo – Awele

Posted by on December 13th, 2018 Under Ep

The project is a 4 track album produced by Seleboboand executive produced by Chinedu Okoli (Flavour)

We bring to you, the Full Track List with download button. Download and Listen Up!!

EP Tracklist:

  1. Flavour ft. Umu Obiligbo – Awele || DOWNLOAD
  2. Flavour ft. Umu Obiligbo – Isi Onwe || DOWNLOAD
  3. Flavour ft. Umu Obiligbo – Ugbo Amala || DOWNLOAD
  4. Flavour ft. Umu Obiligbo – Odogwu || DOWNLOAD
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
free online course
download intex firmware
Download WordPress Themes
free online course


Share this post with your Friends on

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

Go Back To The Top

Skiibii – Mana Girlis

VIDEO: DJ Neptune – Demo ft. Davido

« | »

Looking for something? Search below