Join Us

iLLBLiss – iLLY Chapo X (Album)

iLLBLiss iLLY Chapo X Album Download

Capital Dreams Music export, iLLBLiss has finally released his long-awaited project entitled “iLLY Chapo X”.

The new body of work ‘iLLY Chapo X’ serves his 6th studio album following the release of ‘Powerful’ in 2015, ‘iLLygaty:7057’ in 2016, ‘iLLY Bomaye’ in 2017, ‘Oga Boss’ and ‘iLLosophy’ in 2019.

The new album houses 17 dope tracks which features Phyno, Yemi Alade, Niniola, Olamide, and Johnny Drille.

‘iLLY Chapo X’ Album Tracklist below,

  1. God Made You King
  2. Heal
  3. Goddess
  4. Country
  5. Kiss the Ring
  6. Bizness
  7. Kaku
  8. Upper Iweka (Ft. Phyno)
  9. Fever (Ft. Yemi Alade)
  10. Die There
  11. Superman (Ft. Niniola)
  12. Generations
  13. Remember (Ft. Johnny Drille)
  14. Green White Green
  15. Bags Bags Bags
  16. Rest
  17. 40 Ft Container (Ft. Olamide)

What Do You Think About This Album?


Hypeman | Entrepreneur | Social Influencer | Award Winning Blogger 🎖 ☎: +2349031677059

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button