Join Us

#GloCAFAwards2016 Uganda wins first award

The Uganda national football team, nicknamed “The Cranesas” just won the first award for the night at the on-going Glo CAF awards holding at the International Conference Center, Abuja Uganda smiled home with the National Team of the Year award edging out Senegal and DR Congo.

Nigeria however smiled home with the female National Team of the Year award ahead of Cameroon and South Africa

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button