Join Us

Manny Loveankh – Black Vinyl (EP)

Manny Loveankh Black Vinyl (EP) Mp3 Download

Nigerian versatile artiste, Manny Loveankh has finally released his highly anticipated project tagged, “Black Vinyl” EP.

On this newly unleashed Extended Play Manny Liveankh blends Afrobeats and hip-hop rhythms as he wraps up the year with the ‘Black Vinyl’ extended play.

The EP contains a total collation of 7 lovely songs with featuring from Pupa Tee and FRENCHY. The project got production assistance from LTTBJusa RiddimYoung OG Beats, and Manny Loveankh himself.


Download Black Vinyl EP Tracklist:

01. Manny Loveankh – Son (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Manny Loveankh ft. Pupa Tee – Summer Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Manny Loveankh ft. FRENCHY – Kodak | DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Manny Loveankh – Twitter  | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Manny Loveankh – Call On Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Manny Loveankh ft. Pupa Tee – Sing It In A Song | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Manny Loveankh – Wedding Day (Plenty Plenty) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Hypeman | Entrepreneur | Social Influencer | Award Winning Blogger 🎖 ☎: +2349031677059

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button